5 Days!

Well, I promised a post for today, so here it is; while it’s still today.

For those of you taking me up on the challenge to think of others before yourself for 7 days, how are you doing with it? I’m finding that I am terrible at this! I’m glad that I have 5 more days left because I haven’t been doing very well.

Today, my boss let me and my brother take his fancy car for a spin, I drove. I didn’t think about letting my brother drive until after. You see, these seem like small things, however, this is where the difference is made in our lives daily. DAILY laying our lives down for others, that’s what it means to be like Jesus!

I don’t know about you, but I haven’t given up! Let’s have some good stories tomorrow!

 

Leave a Reply

